GroG

1 year 4 months ago

You got it right Guillermo,
but it's in transition - we'll be having a "Save As" dialog that comes up, so you can save it to a different directory or a different name.  And not overwrite something you want to keep.
Currently, it might not be overwriting - so if you want that, rename the old file yourself, and it will save a new one in its place.